Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer Played Here!

Board & Staff Directory

E-mail is the preferred method. Please remember all Board and Staff members are volunteers.

The National AYSO office provides technical support for eAYSO issues.  Please call 800-872-2976
Support is available M-F during regular business hours.

Board Meetings are the first Thursday of each month at 7 pm at the Trabuco Canyon Water District outside Dove Canyon.  Anyone is welcome to attend. 
If you are interested in attending, please send a message to the secretary to confirm meeting time and location, as they are subject to changes.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Regional Commissioner

Earl Estrada

rc@ayso630.org

Asst. Regional Commissioner (U5 to U19)

Jennifer Evans

arc@ayso630.org

Director - Secondary Programs
Rick Webb
postseason@ayso630.org

Secretary

Nicole Curtis

secretary@ayso630.org

Treasurer

Tracy Haley

treasurer@ayso630.org

Regional Referee Administrator

Angelo Marquez

Referee Staff

rra@ayso630.org

Regional Coach Administrator

Dave Brown

Coaching Staff 

rca@ayso630.org

Extra Coordinator
Rick Webb

extra@ayso630.org

Registrar - U5 to U8

Jennifer Evans

u5-u8.registrar@ayso630.org

Registrar - U9 to U19 & Extra

Jennifer Evans

u9-u19.registrar@ayso630.org

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) 

Kim Roehricht

cvpa@ayso630.org

Fields Director

Bill Brosnan

fields@ayso630.org

Safety Director

Lisa Pitino

safety@ayso630.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Auditor/Bookkeeper

Judy Roquemore

auditor@ayso630.org

Purchasing-Uniforms

Tracy Haley

uniforms@ayso630.org

Purchasing-Trophies

Laney Heien

trophies@ayso630.org

Picture Coordinator 

Raechal Carron

pictures@ayso630.org

Fundraising Coordinator
(Sponsorships and Fundraising)

"OPEN"

fundraising@ayso630.org 

Community Outreach Coordinator (Marketing)

"OPEN"

community@ayso630.org 

Ratings Coordinator                                                 "OPEN"   

Webmaster


webmaster@ayso630.org

SECONDARY PROGRAMS

Rick Webb - Director postseason@ayso630.org

AYSO Extra Program Director

Rick Webb

extra@ayso630.org

All-Stars, Spring, Tournaments

Rick Webb

postseason@ayso630.org

Arena Soccer

           

VIP Program Director

Shawn Low

vip@ayso630.org

Pacific Soccer Club


extra@ayso630.org

BOYS DIVISIONS

BU16-U19 Division Manager

Earl Estrada

areaplay@ayso630.org

BU14 Division Manager

Dan Reynolds

bu14@ayso630.org

BU12 Division Manager

Chris Curtis

bu12@ayso630.org

BU10 Division Manager

Joe Hernandez

bu10@ayso630.org

BU8 Division Manager

Jed Trojak

bu8@ayso630.org

BU7 Division Manager

Alex Steinhardt

bu7@ayso630.org

BU6 Division Manager

Alheli Hernandez

bu6@ayso630.org

BU5 Division Manager

Tim Herter

bu5@ayso630.org

GIRLS DIVISIONS

GU16-GU19 Division Manager

Earl Estrada

areaplay@ayso630.org

GU14 Division Manager

John Sindelar

gu14@ayso630.org

GU12 Division Manager

Chris Curtis

gu12@ayso630.org

GU10 Division Manager

Rob Heien

gu10@ayso630.org

GU8 Division Manager

Eric Hanson

gu8@ayso630.org

GU7 Division Manager

Erik Hanson

gu7@ayso630.org 

GU6 Division Manager

Open

gu6@ayso630.org

GU5 Division Manager

Ann Wilson

gu5@ayso630.org





National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

American Youth Soccer Organization (AYSO) Region 630

31441 Santa Margarita, Suite A-280
Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688

Email Us: info@ayso630.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 630  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero