Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer Played Here!

Board & Staff Directory

E-mail is the preferred method. Please remember all Board and Staff members are volunteers.

Board Meetings are the first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm at the Trabuco Canyon Water District outside Dove Canyon.  Anyone is welcome to attend. 
If you are interested in attending, please send a message to the Secretary to confirm meeting time and location, as they are subject to change.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Regional Commissioner

 

rc@ayso630.org

Asst. Regional Commissioner

Jennifer Evans

arc@ayso630.org

Director - Secondary Programs

"OPEN"
postseason@ayso630.org

Secretary

Nicole Curtis

secretary@ayso630.org

Treasurer

Tracy Haley

treasurer@ayso630.org

Regional Referee Administrator

Angelo Marquez

rra@ayso630.org

Regional Coach Administrator

Dave Brown

rca@ayso630.org



 

Registrar - U5 to U8

Jennifer Evans

u5-u8.registrar@ayso630.org

Registrar - U9 to U19 & Extra

Jennifer Evans

u9-u19.registrar@ayso630.org

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) 

Earl Estrada

cvpa@ayso630.org

Fields Director

Bill Brosnan

fields@ayso630.org

Safety Director

Lisa Pitino

safety@ayso630.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Auditor/Bookkeeper

Judy Roquemore

auditor@ayso630.org

Uniforms

Brett Evans

uniforms@ayso630.org

Trophies

Laney Heien

trophies@ayso630.org

Picture Coordinator

"OPEN"

pictures@ayso630.org

Fundraising Coordinator
(Sponsorships and Fundraising)

"OPEN"

fundraising@ayso630.org 

Community Outreach Coordinator (Marketing)

"OPEN"

community@ayso630.org 

Ratings Coordinator                                                 "OPEN"   

Webmaster

Earl Estrada

webmaster@ayso630.org

SECONDARY PROGRAMS

AYSO Extra Program Director

Chris Curtis

extra@ayso630.org

All-Stars, Spring, Tournaments

"OPEN"

postseason@ayso630.org

Arena Soccer

           

VIP Program Director

Earl Estrada

vip@ayso630.org

AYSO United South OC

Grant Heywood

grantheywood@aysounited.org

BOYS DIVISIONS

BU16-U19 Division Manager

Earl Estrada

areaplay@ayso630.org

BU14 Division Manager

Dan Reynolds

bu14@ayso630.org

BU12 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu12@ayso630.org

BU10 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu10@ayso630.org

BU8 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu8@ayso630.org

BU7 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu7@ayso630.org

BU6 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu6@ayso630.org

BU5 Division Manager

"OPEN"

bu5@ayso630.org

GIRLS DIVISIONS

GU16-GU19 Division Manager

Earl Estrada

areaplay@ayso630.org

GU14 Division Manager

John Sindelar

gu14@ayso630.org

GU12 Division Manager

"OPEN"

gu12@ayso630.org

GU10 Division Manager

Rob Heien

gu10@ayso630.org

GU8 Division Manager

Tim Herter

gu8@ayso630.org

GU7 Division Manager

Erik Hanson

gu7@ayso630.org 

GU6 Division Manager

"OPEN"

gu6@ayso630.org

GU5 Division Manager

Ann Wilson

gu5@ayso630.org





National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

American Youth Soccer Organization (AYSO) Region 630

31441 Santa Margarita, Suite A-280
Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688

Email Us: info@ayso630.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 630  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero